Our club is a diverse group of men and women from Milford and the surrounding community. We have a desire “TO SERVE” to make our community a better place to live. Our main goal is to help those with visual impairments. We also support our youth, the elderly and those who are in need. If you are interested in joining the Milford Lions Club, please contact any Milford Lion. A list of our members and phone numbers are in the front of the Milford Lions Telephone Book, or contact us at e-mail address, membership@milfordlions22d.com, or P. O. Box 25, Milford, DE 19963.


We have 71 members, (57 Active, 8 Affiliate, and 6 Privilege).
Active Members (57)

Richard S. Andrews III
Roland L. Beebe
Kenneth R. Berry
Kyle R. Berry
Clyde I. Bragg
William S. Brereton
Mary Ann Burnett
Samuel C. Burrows III
Arthur J. Campbell
David Clendaniel
Robert C. Clendaniel
Joe-Anne Corwin
Kevin Corwin
Myra “Pat” L. Craig
Robert B. Craig
Jayson D. Crouch
Grant E. Curtis
Nancy Czerwinski
David R. Dawson
John DeRue
Eleanor L. Engle
Gregory Fuller Sr.
Douglas A. Gibson
Thomas M. Greenlee
Bruce D. Hermann II
Gregory L. Holstein Sr.
N. Joe Lear Sr.
Donald T. McDonough
Nadja C. McKay
Willard W. Meck
H. Thomas Mehl
Michael J. Mignogno
Jennifer M. Miller
Edwin Niblett
Joseph G. Palermo
Laurel A. Pastor
Roger G. Perry
William G. Pilecki
Nancy L. Poinsett
Judith Ann Purcell
Thomas G. Reiss
Joseph D. Romansky
Michael S. Sharp
Joseph C. Shockley
Gardner G. Shugart
Jack F. Simon
Robert R. Sutcliffe
Stephen L. Swadley
Steven M. Vezmar
Antony J. Vican Jr.
Richard A. Vican
Gaillyn Wadkins-Berry
Vernon H. Walch
William J. Walls Jr.
Lloyd R. Webb
Raymond Westrod
Charles J. Yaiser Jr.

Affiliate Members (8)

Thomas E. Barnard
Jeffrey W. Bieber
George E. Day
Gary Downs
Scott L. Fitzgerald
Karen K. McColley
John W. Mitchell
Glen E. Stevenson

Privilege Members (6)

William E. Bullock Jr.
Preston L. Dyer
Robert Farley
Gary D. King
Howard L. Sipple Jr.
Robert J. Voshell